Giving another shot at regular posting…

If you’ve been reading this website for any length of time (thank you if that’s the case), you’ll be aware that I have tried to experiment with a wide range of posting formats. Evidently, I struggle to find a balance between a piece with enough content to be interesting and writing a post that is short enough for me to be able to do it briefly and with some regularity, while I do everything else I actually have to do.

With this in mind I’m going to try another thing. This time, I’m going to try to write 1 short opinion piece a week about financial markets and 1 short opinion piece per month about political developments… starting from December… 🙂

Given my failures in the past (evidenced here, here, here and here), I’m not going to promise anything, but I hope to be able to do this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

